Settings and privacy

Brand ID and blocked users

Claim a Brand ID so people can find you, and see the people you have blocked.

GuideChanras SunChanras Sun10 hours ago · 1 min read · 1 view

Brand ID

People can find you by your Brand ID. Open Brand ID and select Update to set one. Use letters, numbers, dots, dashes or underscores. Anyone can then add you from Add contact by entering it.

The Brand ID page with an Update button
Brand ID.

Blocked Users

People you block can't message you, and you can't message them. Blocked Users lists them. Until you block someone it says No blocked users. To block someone, open the chat menu and choose Block.

The Blocked Users page with no blocked users
Blocked Users.

On your phone

Tap More, then Brand ID or Blocked Users.

The Talkou ID page on a phone
Talkou ID on a phone.
The blocked contacts page on a phone
Blocked contacts on a phone.
0